Glossybox September 2012 VLOG!

My first VLOG!

As I said I would in the Glossybox post below, here is the opening of the September Glossybox to illustrate it a bit more.

As shown the products I got were:

  • Rodial – ‘Glamoxy Snake Serum and 5 minute Facial’
  • Lady Gaga – ‘Fame Fragrance’
  • Balance Me – ‘Wonder Eye cream’
  • Vichy – ‘Idealia Day Care Cream’
  • Maghrabian – ‘Hair Oil’

Happy Friday everyone!

This entry was posted in Beauty Box, Vlog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Glossybox September 2012 VLOG!

  1. 🙂 Love the Vlog! I think i’d be pleased enough if I get the Vichy cream, it looks nice.

    I hope I get the Rodial stuff!

  2. Hi, thanks for following me and for the sweet comment!
    I think its great you have done a vlog! I dont have the face for tv lol.
    I did love this glossy box! Very dissaponted with the jolie box i got today though. Will be posting about that very soon!
    🙂

  3. Kerry does the pr for rodial! I’ve got quite a bit of their stuff – love it x

I would love to hear from you so please leave a comment or email me - marketingonafriday@hotmail.com

